Principal's Message

Welcome to the Our Lady of Lourdes Seven Hills website.

Our Lady of Lourdes is a Catholic Primary school offering a comprehensive and innovative learning program, including Religious Education for students from Kindergarten to Year 6.

Founded in 1963 by the Sisters of St Joseph, we have a long tradition of providing quality Catholic education in the Seven Hills parish. Our parish includes the suburbs of Seven Hills, Lalor Park, Prospect, Kings Langley, South Blacktown, Toongabbie and Girraween.

We are a Christ-centred community in active partnership with our Parish Priest, Father Henry Duc, our parish community, parents, staff and children. We provide our students with a strong spiritual and educational foundation to ensure lifelong learning and development.

We have strong networks with our secondary schools – Patrician Brothers, Blacktown (boys); Nagle College, Blacktown (girls) and St Andrews College, Marayong (co-educational) - ensuring continuous K-12 education.

Choosing a primary school for your child is an important decision and we invite you to look carefully through our website to view all aspects of our school programs and community life. This website is designed to give you an insight into school life at Our Lady of Lourdes. If you have any further questions, please contact the school office.

Keiran Byrnes